More Guild Madness: The Legend of Neil

I have no idea if I’ve stumbled across this early or I’m the last person to find out about it. This is a new Web series created by some of the people who worked on the Guild.

This is a series that is a spoof based on Zelda and I know I have one friend in particular who will appreciate it, and since that friend is my only reader … ha ha. There are three episodes so far and at least three more that are due to be released over the next few weeks.

Enjoy the Legend of Neil.

~ by silvergirl2010 on 10 August, 2008.

One Response to “More Guild Madness: The Legend of Neil”

  1. […] i change back to blogger? i think its much more easy for me … Saved by jchady on Fri 07-11-2008 More Guild Madness: The Legend of Neil Saved by alphabet on Fri 07-11-2008 ur uber noob hackpack Saved by salishna on Mon 03-11-2008 […]

Leave a Reply

 
